Tapestry Public Charter School Board of Directors

Candidates for Board membership

The Governance Committee would like to recommend the following candidates for Board membership for the terms specified. The proposed terms will start July 1, 2021.

Candidate	Status Term
Devon Christopher	Board Chair 2020-2022
Amy Hilton	Governance Chair 2021-2023
Gwen Bryant	Board member 2021-2023
Beth Radford	Secretary 2021-2023
Meg Williams	Board member 2020-2022
Brian M. Williams	Board member 2021-2023
Regis Santamaria	Board member 2021-2023
Suzanne Baker	Development Chair 2021-2023
Ann Tuemler	Board member 2021-2023
Brian Williams	Board member 2020-2022

Lindsay Resnick AEC Chair 2020-2022 Ryan Maltese Vice Chair 2021-2023 Karen

Guerra Board member 2021-2023 **Shuli Green** Board member 2021-2023 <u>Michael</u> <u>Taylor CFO Treasurer 2021-2023</u>